Samantha P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Cj H.
Cj H.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was fantastic! She took wonderful care of my pup while I was out of town for the holidays. This was the first time to leave my dog with a sitter, and I was a little nervous, but she made me feel very comfortable leaving my pup with her. She sent several pictures and provided updates on how my pup was doing throughout the stay. In addition, they have a great yard for dogs to ...

Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Oct 4, 2017
Verified Stay

She has continued to keep me updated and remained flexible with my changing schedule! She always send very cute pictures of my baby :)

Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Sep 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha was great! My schedule can be a little hectic sometimes, but she was 100% flexibile with me and handle my over protectiveness over my puppy in a very well and professional manner! Haha. One day I even asked her to change the time we had originally talked about, and she didn't hestitate. Benny and I will continue to use her for dog walking a few times a week! I even needed a last minute ...

Samantha P.
Samantha P.

About Samantha

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with fenced yard!

Your dog will have my full attention! From multiple walks and fetch sessions, your pup will stay active! I will accommodate to any needs your furry pal will need during his stay or walk with me. I am very patient and enjoy the many personalities our best friends may have. I have one mini aussiedoodle that is 3 years old and one 9 week old border collie/pyrenees mix. Both are friendly! The Aussiedoodle loves ...

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Daisy

Australian Shepherd and Poodle
3 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Watson

Border Collie and Great Pyrenees
3 months old, 22 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.