Samantha P.

Samantha P.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
62%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kassidy M.
Kassidy M.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Noel loved playing with Whiskey and i got so many updates of the two of them throughout the stay it was wonderful!

Samantha P.
Samantha P.

About Samantha

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Biology student!

I am a university student half way through an animal biology degree looking for some extra cash while still wanting to gain experience with animals. I only have 2-4 hours of classes per day.
I love going for walks, runs, bike rides, playing fetch, and giving lots of scratches and pets.
I have worked with animals that have been deemed as "aggressive" and animals that have had very high anxiety and behavioural issues. I am ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they normally behave with other dogs or cats. Also anything extra that you may want done for your pup!
I have no breed preferences. I love all animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Samantha watches your pet

Your pups will enjoy a fair amount of activity with us! I bike, walk, run, play, and practice obedience!
Here is our typical work day:
I take my golden retriever for a walk/run every morning after breakfast, then we usually snuggle on the couch while I do homework. After lunch, we go for a bike ride or a run for about half an hour and then we play fetch until I have to go to class at 5.

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.