Samantha O.

Samantha O.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Debbie R.
Debbie R.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was wonderful with my dog Audi. She made here feel like she was part of the family. Now Audi has a new best friend. Can’t wait for Audi’s next visit ???

Samantha O.
Samantha O.
Brandi M.
Brandi M.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sam has been so great to my pup Beau! He has so much energy and can be a bit much, but Beau loves the days that Sam comes to walk him. Sam also has kept Beau for the weekend and has done a great job keeping me updated on how he is doing. Plus, Beau loves to play with her dog! Sam is my go to person when I need help during busy season at ...

Samantha O.
Samantha O.
Tara B.
Tara B.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Sam has been walking our (less than well-behaved ;) dog weekly for the last few months. We could not be more thrilled to have her in our lives & in our dog’s life! She is AMAZING!!! She is incredibly helpful, responsible, responsive, etc., etc., etc.! Thank you SO much Sam!!!

Samantha O.
Samantha O.

About Samantha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

teacher with a love for dogs :)

I am a Special Education teacher who is home full-time over the summer. During the school year, I am available after 3:00pm on weekdays and all day most weekends. I have grown up with dogs my entire life. My husband and I have our own 5 year old dark-red golden retriever named Hank. I trained him myself and walk/run with him on a daily basis. I would love to come by and make ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly with other dogs? Do they run away on a regular basis? Are they food/toy aggressive? What is your walking routine currently? Anything special I should know about your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Hank

Golden Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I love to walk or run the friendly neighborhood streets! I can take your dog to the park, trails, or dog park if you are members. I even have a chuck-it to play fetch :)

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.