Samantha N.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
7 Reviews

David C.
David C.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Very nice to meet her. Looking forward to some dog relief.

Samantha N.
Kellyn S.
Kellyn S.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Sam watched our babies for us recently and was wonderful to us and our pups. She made everything a breeze. She was thoughtful & great at taking photos & giving updates. We know our dogs are in great hands with Sam. Thank you Samantha!

Samantha N.
Jason H.
Jason H.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Sam was great! We have a 15 year old Boston that needed a place to stay for the holiday weekend while we camped. Sam did a meet and greet where we were able to introduce Dylan and get to know more about Sam and her dog, Sheba. We felt very comfortable leaving our lil guy with her and she was great about providing text updates and photos. I haven’t see Dylan so energetic and happy ...

Samantha N.

About Samantha

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I LOVE DOGS-so anxious to meet you

I JUST RELOCATED! I have had dogs for years and only have one now so would like to help out people who work long hours, or are going out of town. I used to have to board at the veterinarian, and that wasn't the best solution. I'm used to medicating old dogs as they all get there eventually and need a lot of extra attention. I walk my dog three (3) miles a day weather ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Is the dog healthy? What are the dogs preferences? How is their appetite? Would they rather be in or out?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Sheba

PitBull Mix
7 years, 6 months old, 50 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
If they are at your house, wherever they are used to walking, as long as he likes to walk. I take my dog to close hiking trails. I'm in a large neighborhood and will check out everything your dog likes to do

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If they stay with me rather than at your home, we'll talk about what will make them comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'll spend as much time as they need.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as I need to keep them happy.

Extra house-sitting services
Depends on the tasks.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.