Samantha & Matthew B.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha & Matthew can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Samantha & Matthew can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jensen K.
Jensen K.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Sam was awesome with my dog I felt very comfortable leaving her all week while at work. Definitely recommend!

Samantha & Matthew B.
Samantha & Matthew B.
Jensen K.
Jensen K.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Sam was Great with my puppy! Got lots of pictures during the day and she loved playing with their dog as well(:

Samantha & Matthew B.
Samantha & Matthew B.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Dec 6, 2018

Cooper had such a great time at Sam and Matt’s house! He has very high energy so they took him for walks twice a day and spent a lot of time playing. It is great that Sam is home all day so Cooper was able to get extra attention and playtime. He got along great with their pup and the many pictures and videos she would send me daily was an added bonus! They ...

Samantha & Matthew B.
Samantha & Matthew B.

About Samantha & Matthew

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We are dog people! ?

We are Matt and Samantha. Matt works for the Mercy hospital system full-time as a medical student. Samantha is home full-time and has many years experience dog sitting for family and friends, but has also worked at a doggy daycare / boarding facility professionally. Rover is Samantha’s full-time job. We both really love dogs! We each grew up having multiple dogs in our respective families. We are always learning about the best ways to care ...

What Samantha & Matthew would like to know about your dog

Are there any unique commands that you use that we should know about? Are they afraid of anything? Can they have treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha & Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha & Matthew's Pets

Reggie

Australian Cattle Dog, Border Collie, and Labrador Retriever
5 months old, 31 lbs.

When Samantha & Matthew watches your pet

We will go for walks around the Beverly neighborhood, and to the dog park. We will play games that will keep his/her mind stimulated so that they don’t get bored!

In Samantha & Matthew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha & Matthew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.