Samantha M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Monalisa S.
Monalisa S.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

We were so impressed with Samantha's love for our baby Hurley. She was prompt when picking up and dropping off too. Hurley told us he had the best vacation Ever! We loved how Samantha kept us updated on Hurley during our time away, but sending us pictures enjoying himself with her dog Lola, and messaging us that he was fine. Thank you for the opportunity.

Samantha M.
Marika M.
Marika M.
Jul 24, 2019

Leaving your pets in the care of a stranger can be concerning but Samantha Mason will quell any anxiety you may have leaving your pets in her care. Worry no more, as she is caring, gentle and very sensitive to every animal’s specific needs. She has always had a love and bond for animals and has a keen intuition and connection to any animal she encounters. She communicates with them with her heart and they ...

Samantha M.

About Samantha

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Would love to watch your fur babies

Aloha,
My name is Samantha M. I’m 24 and currently obtaining my Masters degree in social work online. Since my program is online I have an enormous amount of free-time and there is no one else I would rather spend my time with (besides my fiancé of course) then with fur babies. I have had dogs and cats in my life for as long as I can remember. My fiancé ( Jeremy Castro) and I ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Potty Trained
Aggressiveness

No breed preferences, all are welcomed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Leskie

American Staffordshire Terrier and Mixed
1 year, 1 month old, 42 lbs.

Lola

English Bulldog
2 years, 1 month old, 60 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

Playing Catch
Going to the Doggy Park
Hanging out with the HDC (Head Dog in Charge) Leskie
Walks around the beautiful family and pet friendly neighborhood

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.