Samantha M.

Samantha M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Apr 3, 2018

Sam has had a huge passion and love for animals her whole life. She grew up always having multiple dogs at her house, rescuing them whenever possible. She has a huge heart and would do anything to make sure that they’re being treated with lots of love and care. If I were ever going out of town, she would be the first person that I called to watch my dogs! If Sam is looking ...

Samantha M.
Samantha M.

About Samantha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog!

My name is Samantha and I’m 21 years old. I’m currently working a serving job at Pies and Pints and will be going to UC Blue Ash in the fall for photography and videography. I’ve grown up with dogs my whole life. I currently have four I’m caring for. I have a terrier mix, chocolate lab, black lab/husky mix, and a bulldog. I love spending time with them and teaching ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I’d just like to know allergies or if there are any medical issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Samantha watches your pet

I like to go to VOA. I also like going to the dog park in VOA.

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.