Samantha M.

Samantha M.

Financial District, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

24
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover with lifelong experience!

Hi there, I'm Sam! I've grown up with dogs (Doberman pinchers) since the day I was born (24 years) in Pittsburgh, PA. Every member of my family has dogs that come from all different breeds. I have been walking and taking care of dogs and other animals my whole life, and tend to enjoy their company more than people :) I have experience with puppies and adult dogs of all sizes and experience walking in cities ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

How much activity does the dog require or prefer? Do they like to be picked up? Have they ever bitten anyone? Are they house trained? How are they with other dogs on the street? Do they like the dog park? I love all dogs but have a special place in my heart for Dobermans, Pomeranians, Dachshunds, Puggles and Polish Tatras.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Samantha watches your pet

We'll walk along the Hudson River and throughout Tribeca and FiDi, and occasionally run if the pup wants! Maybe make a stop to the dog park if they handle other dogs well.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.