Samantha K.

Samantha K.

Upper East Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Stephanie Toniann G.
Stephanie Toniann G.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha is such a sweetheart! She genuinely is a dog person and treated Henry like her own pup! She kept me updated while Henry was there and was more than accomodating with drop off and pick up times. Henry came back happy and I would definitely choose Samantha in the future

Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Rita E.
Rita E.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Samatha is an ace sitter. Responsive, attentive, and put my mind at ease instantly. I left my “little man” a senior dog in her care and by all accounts it was a mutually pleasurable experience. I would absolutely rebook.

Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Kara B.
Kara B.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha has been a wonderful sitter for our dog. I always know our sweet pup is in good hands. Thanks Samantha!

Samantha K.
Samantha K.

About Samantha

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard great for small dogs

Hello, my name is Samantha! I am 27 years old and an experienced dog foster, I also have 2 of my own. I have a nice garden backyard, which makes it easier to let the dogs out to relieve themselves or to just relax in the sunshine. I also live steps away from Carl Schurz Park and could provide your dog with a daily walk and/or some time in the dog park, whichever you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Mabel

Dachshund
4 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Ruby

Chihuahua
9 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.