Samantha K.

Samantha K.

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Gabrielle K.
Gabrielle K.
Jul 14, 2018

Samantha is a loving and caring dog owner. Between taking them on walks, to the park, or to their vet appointments, she has always proved to be a loyal dog owner. I would absolutely recommend her for caring for your fur babies!

Samantha K.
Samantha K.

About Samantha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover looking to help!

Love dogs and looking to help out people in need ! Love dogs of all shapes and sizes. I am 26 years old and I have had a dog my entire life and am familiar with what they like and need. Very active and willing to run or walk dogs and house sit ! My availability is mainly afternoon and weekends but willing to work around my schedule depending on location. I have some experience with dog ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences open to all! Just would like to know the size of the dog prior or anything that is important such as not social or not friendly around other dogs or children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Samantha watches your pet

Depending on location of owner or the situation, there are multiple parks and hiking trails near my home. I can run or walk dogs as well as play ball or fetch etc.. Whatever the dog or owners preferences are I'm willing To accommodate!

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.