Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ravin R.
Ravin R.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha is Awesome! Took great care of our Sofie . She communicated daily with us and send us pics of our pup activities! I highly recommend her ! I will continue to use her services

Samantha I.
Samantha I.
Alex F.
Alex F.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We came across this app looking for an overnight sitter to watch our new pup, Smokey! Samantha and her family were so accommodating and took such great care of our 3 month old lab! They were attentive to his care and even spoiled him with extra love and grooming! We appreciate your generous hospitality and welcoming Smokey into your home!

Samantha I.
Samantha I.
Corina M.
Corina M.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

If I could rate her 20 STARS I would..! Where do I begin? I was lucky enough to find Sam here on Roover when I was looking for someone to spend time with by Basset Hound. She is beyond professional and goes above and BEYOND to ensure that my pup is cared for and feels loved. What I found in Sam and her family is a second family. They love on my dog soooo much ...

Samantha I.
Samantha I.

About Samantha

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced pet sitter!

I am a certified dog groomer, and do work part time. I also am a Pima graduate of Vet Assistants. I have taken care of all different types of breads and am certified in dog and cat CPR. I do require a 24 hour cancellation policy.

I myself love taking dogs on walks or to the dog park. If an emergency were to occurs and I would need to take your pet to the Vet ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I do not have any bread restrictions. I will gladly take care of pets with disabilities or any medical conditions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Duke

Dachshund
8 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Zoey

German Shepherd Dog
8 months old, 35 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I would care for your dog as if he/she is my own. I like taking dogs to the dog beach or dog park. If your pet does not like being social I will gladly take him/her on a walk around the neighborhood. At your request I would send you a picture or video of your dog via text message.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.