Samantha H.

Samantha H.

Central East Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jeremy G.
Jeremy G.
Dec 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Working with Samantha, unfortunately, was not the best experience. Initially, she twice had to reschedule the meet and greet (the first time she simply no showed). In terms of care for our dog, I was left more concerned than reassured, even if Samantha was spending the appropriate amount of time checking in. This was due to poor communication. At one point during our trip, almost 48 hours passed before hearing from Samantha. No pictures were ...

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Aug 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha was very professional and was able to work with my schedule to walk my dog while I was out of town. My dog was having stomach problems and she went the extra mile to get her cleaned up and taken care of. I would definitely book her again.

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Jackie H.
Jackie H.
Jul 24, 2017

Samantha is a great person and loves dogs. She used to live by me in Anchorage. Alaska and would watch Marley, my German Shepard whenever I needed to fly back home. He was old and had some health issues. He had some trouble getting up and down the stairs to use the bathroom and she would be very patient with him, picking him up on his bad days even though he was heavy. I can't ...

Samantha H.
Samantha H.

About Samantha

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Purrfect Oppawtunity

Ready for a happy, healthy, and well cared for dog when you are away or need a walk?

Hello! My name is Samantha and I am an energetic, kind, and fun dog lover. I love being outside and live right next to Cheeseman and Congress Park. I am active and outgoing and love animals. I have a flexible schedule and easily can work with last minute changes or requests. I also can take your dog ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I like to know if there are any allergies or food restrictions, and also the dogs favourite activities or biggest fears.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.