Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Nov 16, 2017

Samantha is such a reliable & trust worthy person. She is always someone who can be counted on & will go above & beyond to make sure everything is done correctly! She is very committed to her responsibilities. Samantha values God, family & her friends. She is such a positive person to be around! She has dog sat for me & I would leave my dog with her anytime! Sam is truly one of the ...

Samantha C.
Samantha C.

About Samantha

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! Plenty of play time!

Hello! I am a new college graduate with a 9-5 job. I have Fridays and weekends off for the most part and I have an hour or so for lunch. All through high school and college, I have cared for animals for friends or family. I am open to having your dog stay at my apartment. I live right next to my complex's dog park so they will have plenty of time outside! I am ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their normal schedule and what their personality is like. How they interact with other people and other dogs will help me to make sure the activities we do are ones that your dog would enjoy. Any tips on how to prepare my apartment, like I should hide all of my shoes or they are good at sneaking food off the counter, would be much appreciated and will make our time together even better!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Samantha watches your pet

I love to take dogs to the Trinity River to walk along the path! I also would love to take your dog to dog parks if that is something that you are comfortable with. Anything to keep your dog active and having fun.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.