Samantha C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Samantha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Sydney M.
Sydney M.
May 21, 2019

Samantha always does such a phenomenal job with our dog. She even brushed him out during his heavy shedding. He’s always so happy when he comes home and doesn’t act or appear stressed at all. I would recommend Samantha to anyone.

Samantha C.
Ana F.
Ana F.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

I absolutely recommend Samantha! She is such a nice person and my dogs got comfortable around her really fast. I like that she has a meet and greet and will keep you updated with pictures and messages during the stay. She had no problem extending our stay since we had an emergency. Great person!

Samantha C.
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of our puppy and provided pictures.

Samantha C.

About Samantha

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • AMAR Donor

Available Memorial Day Weekend!!!

Hello! My name is Samantha Cooper! I am a SAHM with three children. For as long as I can remember, I have always been devoted to all kinds of animals from lizards and hamsters to llamas and horses. You name it and at some point in my life I have cared for them. I worked at an animal shelter. In my most recent experiences, I have taken in two forsaken litters, nurtured them, and found ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Feeding schedule
Bathroom schedule
emergency contact info
Vet info

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Teddy

Australian Shepherd
4 months old, 20 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

We take walks around our neighborhood. We are always playing. We have a few quiet spots in our house when pups need to get away from all the action.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.