Sally T.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sally can host 1 dog per night.
Sally can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sally's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9 Reviews

Claire H.
Claire H.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

We’re so pleased with Sally and how she looked after Winston, I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again, in fact we’ve booked her for another stay already!
When we picked Winston up, you could tell he’d had a good time and was really happy, and if he’s happy then we’re happy!
He loved running around with her boys and they clearly knackered him out bexayw he hasn’t moved ...

Sally T.
Shelley R.
Shelley R.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

I have just returned from holiday, our puppy Dalmatian Toby stayed with Sally ( auntie) as we call her. Toby was very well looked after and Toby was very happy being there. Sally and her boys are very lovely people, I would highly recommended Sally and will not hesitate in leaving Toby with her again. I will be sending her lots of photos of him as he grows up ?

Sally T.
Nic A.
Nic A.
Jan 20, 2019

Sally has grown up with dogs all of her life and has a grest passion for them. She is so kind, caring and loving and I would not recommend anyone else other than her to look after my dog.

She has so much confidence around dogs, she would be an amazing member of your team.

I have known Sally for many many years, and I have complete faith and trust in her that she would ...

Sally T.

About Sally

30
years of experience

Life is short, spoil your dog!

Animals are my passion and I am a massive dog lover.
All my life I have grown up having dogs, loving them unconditionally, caring for them and having endless amounts of fun with them.
I understand how much love and attention a dog really needs and know that sometimes with the busy lifestyle you lead, you may need some extra help in taking care of your beloved pet. Which is why I am here to ...

What Sally would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
I’d like to know about any health conditions and your dogs social behaviour with people and other dogs/animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sally's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Sally watches your pet

There are several local dog friendly parks close to my home, along with many woodland parks perfect for exploring within close proximity.

In Sally's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sally's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.