Sally R.

Sally R.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Alex M.
Alex M.
Aug 14, 2018

Sally has always been utterly amazing with my large, fluffy sweetheart. Always let's me know of she has any question and let's me know what they got up to that day. It's very relaxing having Sally come and care for my pup.

Sally R.
Sally R.

About Sally

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs + Me = True Love <3

Hey there! My name is Sally and I am a 22 year old college student. I have lived in the Valley since 1999 and love it here. I also happen to love dogs, which is awfully convenient for those who need some supplemental loving or walking ;). I am a certified but non-practicing animal care aide and current 4th year RN student. I work as a support worker for individuals with diverse abilities and found my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sally watches your pet

walks in your local area or nature parks, runs on the beach, or lounging around on a lazy Sunday if that's what they prefer!

Sally's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.