Sadie F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sadie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sadie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Joseph R.
Joseph R.
Feb 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lovely people. Lulu had a great time

Sadie F.
Sadie F.
Diane H.
Diane H.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable leaving Lilly-Bea with Cindy.
I’m sure she loved all the attention and playmates.

Sadie F.
Sadie F.
Marcese O.
Marcese O.
Apr 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Sadie and Cindy treated Buddy like their own pet. He definitely wants to visit again!

Sadie F.
Sadie F.

About Sadie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home is Where Your Dog Is.

I'm Sadie, and I live with my mom, Cindy, in Bradenton, Fl. I'm a full time touring musician with a folk band where I sing and play violin. I love practicing at home and singing to the dogs. I've traveled across the country playing music, and brought my dog Rosie along with me! Since I do travel frequently, my mom and I work together and she's usually available while I'm traveling. Our house is cozy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sadie's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sadie's Pets

Rosie

Maltese
4 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Charlie

Lhasa Apso
9 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Sadie watches your pet

In Sadie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sadie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.