Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabrina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Anna C.
Anna C.
May 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Perfect!! Per usual, Sabrina did an awesome job and my pup was completely worn out by the time he came home!!

Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.
Anna C.
Anna C.
Oct 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Again, Sabrina was fantastic and Charlie was so excited to see her and Piper that he didn't even notice that we had left! He slept for the next 36 hours because she did such a great job keeping him entertained. We will continue to use Sabrina as we keep having such a positive experience with her services!

Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Sep 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Sabrina did a great job caring for Willow while I was away for the weekend! She kept me updated throughout and made the weekend worry free. There was a thunderstorm over the weekend and although Willow can tend to freak out during rainy weather, Sabrina tended to her nervousness which I really appreciated.

I would definitely use Sabrina as a pet sitter again!

Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.

About Sabrina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Exercise & Attention for Your Pup

I am a young professional who has had dogs as a part of the family my entire life. I have experience with large, small, young, and old dogs along with rescue and special needs dogs. I enjoy an active lifestyle and am excited to get to know your dog(s) and find the type of socialization they like best!

I currently live near Theodore Wirth Park with my Chocolate Lab, Piper, whom I rescued from ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sabrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sabrina's Pets

Piper

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Sabrina watches your pet

In Sabrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sabrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.