Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabrina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Sandra R.
Sandra R.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabrina was absolutely specTACular! She helped us at the last minute and our doggies had an over-the-top blast with her other dogs. She did a wonderful job of communicating prior to our pups’ stay, and then sent photos, little videos and texts throughout their stay. (Immensely grateful!!!) We were just SO delighted and will most DEFinitely utilize her service and expertise again. My husband, myself AND my fur babies would recommend her and her home ...

Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
Karen R.
Karen R.
Jul 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Sabrina and her partner, Kevin, were great hosts to my dog for the week. I received frequent updates about my dog and felt like she was in great hands during her stay. You can truly tell that Sabrina and Kevin are dog lovers and take special care in making sure your dog is comfortable while being away from their home environment. I would recommend anyone looking for somewhere to house their dog to meet with ...

Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
Wenhao J.
Wenhao J.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog, Jing, stayed with Sabrina over a 4th of July weekend. Sabrina is a fantastic host. She is very experienced, responsive, and attentive, evident from the timely picture updates of Jing she sent during the stay. Jing has a sensitive stomach, but he has had no digestive problems at all after the stay, thanks to Sabrina's attention and care. The night he returned home, he was so tired and went straight to bed, a ...

Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.

About Sabrina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Sitter with huge yard

I have always had an enormous passion for animals especially dogs. I have been the manager of a doggy daycare for 3 years but have always been involved with dogs beginning over 10 years ago by volunteering with dog rescues, fostering dogs within my own home. My partner Kevin shares my passion for animals and our staggered schedules allow for us to be home with the dogs majority of the day. We to provide a ...

What Sabrina would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and would be happy to sit for any dogs. <3 They do need to be friendly with other dogs as I have two dogs and friends come by sometimes for group playdates in the yard. My boxer is young and very energetic which can be overwhelming for some smaller dogs so we are a best fit for a more active and medium to larger dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sabrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sabrina's Pets

Charlie

Norwegian Elkhound and White Shepherd Dog
5 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Rizzo

Boxer
1 year, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.