Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lizzy H.
Lizzy H.
Jan 10, 2019

Sabina has watched my dogs for 3 years, and there's no one I'd trust with them more than her. And that's saying something, because these doggos have so many quirks. She's patient and kind with our odd-couple pibbles. It's tough to handle a dog that's scared of everything and one that's scared of nothing at the same time, but she did it with care and gentleness. My dogs really love her, so much that they ...

Sabina B.
Sabina B.

About Sabina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover, active lifestyle

Hello pet parents! My name is Sabina, I’m a young professional and transplant to Raleigh. I have been a dog owner (aussie mut) and lover most of my life. I developed a network of families that I would independently dogsit for in Durham before moving to Raleigh. I’m hoping to cultivate my Raleigh dog community through Rover.

I work an office job(schedule is typically 7:30am-3:30pm), but I have the flexibility ...

What Sabina would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know some basic information about the dog, ex. age, breed (no preference), energy level, social skills, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sabina watches your pet

Depending on the area, walks can include exploring your dog’s neighborhood flora & fauna or taking an adventure to Umstead or Lake Johnson.

Fun activities will include but are not limited to walks, runs, fetch, and dog park visits(if permitted).

Sabina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.