House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Vidhi B.
Vidhi B.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Ryan watched our 1.5 year old French Mastiff this past weekend when we had to go out of town. Right from the first text message, our meet and greet to our last meeting he is one helluva professional and kind hearted guy. He has a genuine love for dogs and you can tell right away. He is super accommodating too and is willing to go that extra mile to make sure you and your ...

Ryan W.
Ryan W.
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Jul 17, 2017

You can tell right from the beginning of meeting Ryan that he is genuine and a great person to have watch your pup! Ryan recently watched my senior dog and was so attentive with her; I knew she was in good hands! I received daily updates with pictures which really made me feel at ease. The fact that he works at a veterinairan's office AND volunteers at an animal shelter is another plus! My dog ...

Ryan W.
Ryan W.
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Jul 8, 2017

Ryan watched my 1 year old dog Pepper while my husband and I were on a cross country trip for a week. Ryan took the time to meet with us and get to know Pepper before watching him. He stayed in our home and fed Pepper, walked him, and gave him lots of cuddles and love! Ryan provided my husband and I with updates on how Pepper was doing through email and texted pictures to ...

Ryan W.
Ryan W.

About Ryan

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Veterinary Tech Student-Loves Dogs!

I'm currently a Veterinary Tech Student experienced with medication disbursement and medication management. I have experience as a professional dog walker, walking dogs of all breeds, ages, and sizes. I also have experience volunteering and then working as a kennel attendant at Liberty Humane Society, New Jersey where I worked with rescued animals. I currently have a 4 year old mini lop rabbit, Gus, (Gus will be kept away from your animal for safety reasons ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference and do not discriminate! I love dogs who love being lazy and dogs who love to play! No matter the breed any dog is a dog for me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ryan watches your pet

I live ten minutes away from two different parks and will visit them frequently so that your pup can have some fun! I also have a nice backyard to play fetch and my dog is very friendly with others.

Ryan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.