Ryan S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ryan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Matan W.
Matan W.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Hattie had an awesome stay! Very glad she spent the weekend with Ryan.

Ryan S.
Matt T.
Matt T.
Jun 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Ryan and his wife (Im horrible with names :/ ) were great with taking care of my dog Molly. She came back happy, rested, exercised and goofy as ever. They sent fun pictures of them with Molly! I will definitely drop Molly off with them next time Im out of town!

Ryan S.
Kyra S.
Kyra S.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Ryan is always very responsive and flexible with drop off/pick up times and we appreciate that so much! We also love that our pup is tired out when we pick him up after so much playtime!

Ryan S.

About Ryan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving family with two dogs!

My wife and I are looking to dogsit in our spare time. We have two dogs already, Waylon and Piper. Waylon is an energetic goldendoodle that loves to play. Piper is an Australian Shepherd that loves meeting new people and dogs. They are both very friendly and great with other dogs of all sizes. We also have a one year old girl that loves to play around our dogs. Please be sure your pet is ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

We ask that your dog be well behaved around people and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Waylon

Goldendoodle
6 years, 6 months old, 95 lbs.

Piper

2 years, 7 months old, 45 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

We can cater to your dogs style as much as you would like. We have one very active dog and one with a bad back, so we are able to adjust to your dogs activity needs. We love going on walks around the neighborhood, parks, and trails. You dog is welcome anywhere in the house and on any furniture if allowed by the owner (we don't want to start any bad habits).

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

Ryan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.