House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ryan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A walk a day keeps the vet away!

I am 33 years old and just moved to Los Angeles, Ca from Sacramento, Ca. I work as a free-lance florist and horticulture professional. Animals and Plants are my passion. I've raised all kinds of animals over my lifetime and I recently came from a full-time, live-in, grounds keeper position in Sacramento, Ca where I cared for a 5 acre property and cared for three large dogs (over 50lbs.) responsibilities included bathing, feeding, giving them ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

Does your dog bite? How old is your dog? Does your dog show any aggressive behavior towards anyone or anything? Is your dog an escape artist?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ryan watches your pet

I'm looking forward to going on long walks to the nearest park with your dogs. I'll let them lead the way as long as it's in a safe direction.

Ryan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.