Ryan M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Alexandra  M.
Alexandra M.
Mar 14, 2017

Ryan is a loving dog caregiver who sometimes cares more about animals than she does herself! You never have to worry about leaving your pet with Ryan because she will always take such amazing care of your baby! Go Ry go!

Ryan M.
Ryan M.

About Ryan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Resposible, pre-med, dog lover

I am a pre med student at Barrett the Honors College at ASU who lives with a roommate! I have raised service dogs through Canine Companions for Independence and have a lot of experience with pups! I have a lot of love to give but not enough time to have a full time dog! I also do have a cat but she has been raised around many high energy dogs since she was a kitten ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is okay with cats! My cat was raised around dogs so she won't have a problem! I just want to make sure your dog won't attack or try to hurt her in case he or she hasn't been around cats before. As a pet owner, I'm sure you understand wanting to protect your fur baby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ryan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Ryan watches your pet

I live right next to Tempe Town Lake and Tempe Beach Park, so I will be able to walk your pup right next to the lake so he or she can stretch their legs! I know how hot it can get here, so I will not take them out on pavement when it could possible burn them. My apartment complex has a large grass yard and a dog run that I can play with them in! I also enjoy hiking and running and would be happy to bring your dog along with me if they're up for some exercise! I have class during the week, but your dog wouldn't be alone for more than 4 hours or so at a time. I'm up early in the morning so I can take your dog out for a little exercise and I'm home in the mid afternoon so I can spend the rest of the day with them!

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.