Rugile T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rugile can host 1 dog per night.
Rugile can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Erik G.
Erik G.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our 1 year high energy White German Shepard with Rugile for 4 days and Max had the best time there. Rugile only takes one dog at a time and she has a dog of her own. Max had the best time playing with her one year old dog. We could tell by the photos she sent while we were away that Max was in a good safe place. It made being away so ...

Rugile T.
Rugile T.
Carrie P.
Carrie P.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Ru! She exudes compassion and patience. She takes the best care of our pup Lincoln!! He loves being there and we are at ease knowing that he is in her care. She treats him like he’s her own and is very knowledgeable on how to care for him. Lincoln always comes home happy and exhausted after a day of playing at Ru’s!! We get many updates through out the day and ...

Rugile T.
Rugile T.
Lizzie E.
Lizzie E.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Rugile was amazing! My dog, Lilly, has serious separation anxiety but Rugile did everything she could to make Lilly feel comfortable and at home. She sent me frequent updates and fantastic pictures to let me know Lilly was safe and happy in her home. I would absolutely recommend Rugile to anyone looking for a caring and reliable sitter!

Rugile T.
Rugile T.

About Rugile

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

Hello! My name's Rugile! I am Lithuanian. My husband and I moved to Arizona in November 2017. He is in the USAF. I am a stay at home wife that loves animals and gardening. We found Rover online and decided that it would be a perfect fit for me. In Lithuania I was raised working on my family's farm caring for and playing with many animals to include dogs. My husband is also a combat ...

What Rugile would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any important medical requirements-Type and schedule of food required-Temperament with strangers, new places, or other dogs-Energy level-Personality specifics-common commands the dog is used to-Level of potty or kennel training.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rugile's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rugile's Pets

Lisa

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Rugile watches your pet

We will have plenty of play time in our newly turfed yard with dozens of toys. I am available and dedicated all day for each dog that stays with me. I only accept one dog at a time in order to provide the best care and attention possible.

In Rugile's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Rugile's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.