Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£16
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£16
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roxanne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Roxanne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Roxanne's Photos

Reviews

35
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Lin H.
Lin H.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Roxanne and her family are amazing. They are very kind and also flexible with your schedule. I know my puppy has a great time there because he is always super excited when we head to their flat and tired when he comes home.

Roxanne R.
Jorge D.
Jorge D.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Roxanne and her family are absolutely amazing. I was anxious about using the the platform and leaving my little ones. I couldn't have found anyone better. From the start, Roxanne was professional, empathetic and a total joy to communicate with. Her home is bursting with love and energy. Throughout the dogs' stay she was keenly communicative. Honestly, I think the dogs had a more enjoyable holiday than I did! My two little ones returned with ...

Roxanne R.
Mercedesz B.
Mercedesz B.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Roxanne and her family took great care of Rusty while we were away and she has always sent regular photo and video updates. Very satisfied and would recommend!

Roxanne R.

About Roxanne

16
years of experience

Roxanne's family home

I have aways been a dog lover grown up around dogs.first off all I do have 3 children that are 8,7 and 9 months old the dog owners dogs must be suitable around children that age and been made aware of children.
I have 2 dogs of my own a a female jack Russell x chihuahua belle and a male chihuahua chase both great with dogs and people.
I have always been a ...

What Roxanne would like to know about your dog

I mainly look after trained dogs but I don’t mind looking after puppies.
If you have a adult dog the dog being toilet trained already would be ideal.
No preference on breeds but will ask more about that

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Roxanne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Roxanne's Pets

Belle

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chase

Chihuahua
3 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Roxanne watches your pet

I take my dogs and others to the local park near by.my dog and others will enjoy cuddles love ball games long walks

In Roxanne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Roxanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.