Roxanne F.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roxanne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Roxanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Roxanne's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
35 Reviews

Valerie O.
Valerie O.
Feb 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Great job with my puppy and super easy to work with! Thank you! ??

Roxanne F.
Jill D.
Jill D.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Roxanne took good care of our cats while we were away. She came once a day to clean the litter box, give the cats treats, and give them some love. She let us know when she was coming and going so we were able to turn on and off the alarm. She spent a good 30 minutes each day with our cats. We will definitely book Roxanne again.

Roxanne F.
Jay E.
Jay E.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Roxanne was professional and took very good care of my dog. Would highly recommend her.

Roxanne F.

About Roxanne

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love Dogs - Home Full Time - Fun

MOVING TO NC - HUGS TO ALL MY ROVER FRIENDS HERE IN CALIFORNIA - END OF MARCH WILL BE MY LAST DATE TO CARE FOR CALIFORNIA FUR BABIES - Over the years we have had golden's, labs and a beagle. Our dogs are always treated as family! We currently have a Golden - Ms. Cali is an awesome dog. Will care for dogs up to 75 pounds! We have had a few litters of golden's - hand feeding them and ...

What Roxanne would like to know about your dog

eating habits - level of activities needed daily - please text me a copy of your dogs current shot records - want all fur babies to be protect (if they are coming to my home) If I am going to your home I won't need that information! Thanks for your understanding

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Roxanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Roxanne's Pets


Golden Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Roxanne watches your pet

I take my dog for at least one walk daily to the park - generally we go a couple times a day! Having a new play mate during their stay! Getting lots of love and attention!

In Roxanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Roxanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.