Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Cara F.
Cara F.
Feb 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I was out of the country on vacation and didn't have access to my texts but was able to check email and see that Rosie checked in on the kitty babies as scheduled and went above and beyond in every way. Thanks again, Rosie!

Rosie B.
Rosie B.
Jeremy G.
Jeremy G.
May 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Very professional and responsive. My dog cut his tail between walks while we were out of town and she was able to make me aware and manage the issue.

Rosie B.
Rosie B.
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Apr 22, 2017

Rosie is a reliable, punctual, dedicated sitter! I know her as a colleague and have seen first hand how attentive and caring she is with her pet sitting clients. Your pets will be safe and secure when you hire Rosie to care for them.

Rosie B.
Rosie B.

About Rosie

year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of animals & nature walks!

I love playing with all types of animals, whether it's tug-of-war in the house, playing catch in the park, or going for walks in the woods.

I'm flexible and willing to talk with any pet parents to discuss anything you want me to know about how to be the best sitter for your furry family member. I'm happy to take pictures, send text/email updates, and follow through with any special requests.

I have a ...

What Rosie would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate on breed. I just want to know about the dogs behavior to make sure that I can provide the best type of care. If the dog will be staying in my home they need to be friendly with other dogs and cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rosie's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rosie's Pets


2 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Rosie watches your pet

We will go for walks throughout the neighborhood closest to the home the dog is in, and for longer walks, I will take them to the closest dog park or nature walking path. They will not be let off leash unless at a dog park.

We can play catch in the yard, practice training exercises, and I provide lots of love through treats, praise, and hugs.

In Rosie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rosie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.