Rosie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rosie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Monique B.
Monique B.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosie was so awesome! Jack felt comfortable as soon as he got to her place - he made himself right at home! Rosie is very warm and caring - you can tell she loves watching and being around dogs! Jack was on medication during his stay and I fully trusted Rosie to give Jack his meds each day. She asked a lot of great questions getting to know Jack and his routine - that made me feel more ...

Rosie B.
Rosie B.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosie was wonderful! She took such great care of Linda, and sent daily updates and photos so that I always had peace of mind! Linda also had lots of fun playing with Rosie's cute boxers, Posie and Bodie. :) I will definitely book her again next time I need a sitter!

Rosie B.
Rosie B.
Jeanne S.
Jeanne S.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Rosie for giving Rose a great day with you, Poise and Bodie.

Rosie B.
Rosie B.

About Rosie

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs are people too!

My name is Rosie and dogs are one of my greatest passions! I have had dogs all of my life and currently have two Boxers ages 5 and 7. They are fantastic playmates with energetic dogs, but also very polite and know to mind their own business with dogs who would rather not play. I have years of experience with caring for dogs including everything from fostering, dog sitting and making quick check ups in ...

About Rosie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rosie's Pets

Posie

Boxer
7 years, 5 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Bodie

Boxer
5 years, 2 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Rosie watches your pet

In Rosie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rosie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.