Rosemarie S.

Rosemarie S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosemarie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Christine B.
Christine B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosemarie and her family are the best! They took great care of our Piper during our vacation. Rosemarie sent us pix to keep us updated

Rosemarie S.
Rosemarie S.
Maria C.
Maria C.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosemarie take great care of our poppy, keep us informed with photos and notifications. Rosemarie is great and I’ll recommend her.

Rosemarie S.
Rosemarie S.
Elsa T.
Elsa T.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time that we left Cosmo and were very nervous, however Rosemarie did an awesome job while caring for Cosmo! She kept us updated on his well being by texting me and providing me with pictures. Cosmo was very happy and I would definitely recommend Rosemarie to all my family/friends. Will definitely be using her services in the future ?? Thank you Rosemarie!!!

Rosemarie S.
Rosemarie S.

About Rosemarie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time dog mom at home w/fence.

I love all animals but dogs just have a special place in my heart. In my previous neighborhood I would watch every one of my neighbors dogs. I even had some of my neighbors leave their dogs at my home for business trips. Dogs know I love them and they usually take a liking to me right away. I’m now on Rover for over a year now and have made so many new friends ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rosemarie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rosemarie's Pets

Louie

Jack Russell Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Sophie

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Sebastian

Maltese and Shih Tzu
2 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Rosemarie watches your pet

I have a park right across the street from me where I love to walk my dogs.

In Rosemarie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rosemarie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.