House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kinsey N.
Kinsey N.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Working with Rose was great! She was very accommodating and took great care of our 2 large dogs. She also provided lots of pictures and was always quick to respond.

Rose C.
Rose C.
Kelly K.
Kelly K.
Jul 3, 2018

I highly recommend Rose as a dog walker! My dog loves Rose and he is super excited to see her. You can definitely see her love for animals and she treats them as if they are her own.

Rose C.
Rose C.
Shaylee C.
Shaylee C.
Jul 2, 2018

Rose is one of the sweetest girls I know! She's very genuine and her love for animals is neverending. We used to work together and once we had a mouse problem in the office. When they set up mouse traps Rose was devastated and upset! Her love for animals was very clear and didn't go unnoticed that day. We were able to find a more humane way to get the mice out of our office ...

Rose C.
Rose C.

About Rose

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Im a dog mom! Let's share the love

Hi my name is Rose. I am currently going to JCCC and am working in order to pay for school. People find that I’m very responsible for my age and love to work hard. I work full time but I also am very flexible. I am a fun and loving host for any dog OR cat. I enjoy going on jogs and walks with my doggos(for what they can keep up with!), we ...

What Rose would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their weight and the attitude of the dog. I also would need to know about any special or certain things that are needed to be done on our visit. (EX: Medication, shots, specific eating times, cleanup)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Rose watches your pet

We would go either around your neighborhood or a nearby walking trail. We would play tug-o-war, frisbees, and get them moving!

Rose's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.