Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rose can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rose can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Will D.
Will D.
Nov 19, 2017

Rose is the most genuine and caring person I know. She is a true animal lover and anyone who hires her would be in good hands.

Rose B.
Rose B.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Nov 17, 2017

Rose is a lover of all animals and the outdoors! So taking your dog for a walk would be a pleasure for her! She’s responsible, reliable and would be a great choice to walk your pups!

Rose B.
Rose B.

About Rose

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

If your dog is happy, I’m happy!

Hey, I’m Rose! I have experience with dogs of all sizes, from puppies to senior dogs. I grew up with a dachshund, Lulu who lived to 15! Now, I have a pug of my own, Porkchop, who is very playful and loves other dogs. I have a large, fenced in back yard on half an acre, perfect for exploring, and I also live in a small subdivision which is perfect for walks. I offer ...

What Rose would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I just ask that the dog be under 100 pounds to be fair to the dog. I would like to do a meet and greet with your dog before sitting, if possible so they are familiar with me and know they’re about to have fun when they come over!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rose's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rose's Pets

Porkchop "Porky"

Pug
1 year, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Rose watches your pet

On walks, we will go to the subdivision connected to my complex, and walk along the mile of nature trail along Sope Creek in my complex. I also ask that you bring a favorite toy so your dog and I can enjoy some play time together. I can also promise lots of playtime with my energetic pug, Porkchop.

In Rose's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rose's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.