Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rosalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Cecilia M.
Cecilia M.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Very caring.

Rosalie R.
Rosalie R.
Kija M.
Kija M.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Would not recommend. Dog was hyper and unhappy after a day with this sitter when was tuckered out and pleasant after other sitters. Also had a large scratch on back that was not present at drop off. Would not recommend to non smokers as my dog smelled like an ashtray at pick up and until bathtime. We are not smokers and don’t wish to expose our pet to an environment that leaves it stinking ...

Rosalie R.
Rosalie R.
Jada L.
Jada L.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosalie was great! She made drop off and pick up go smoothly and took great care of my fur baby. Will definitely use her again

Rosalie R.
Rosalie R.

About Rosalie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

welcome loving environment

I am a very outgoing person, I love animals! Dogs are my favorite. I have lots of experience with rabbits, dogs (I LOVE CUDDLING DOGS) , cats (extremely cuddly) , snakes (semi cuddly). I can do all kinds!!! I do frequent walks and potty breaks. I love the outdoors, and I love a clean and safe environment. I also have a fenced in and full sized backyard!!!! BONUS FOR YOU AND YOUR FUR BABIES!!!! I follow all ...

What Rosalie would like to know about your dog

Anything and everything that I need to know! Along with any specific requirements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rosalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Rosalie watches your pet

Dogs, and animals a like can enjoy their own private experience in my home, with outdoor activity, toys (indoor and out), with private sleep space. Lots of love, care, attention through out the visit!! ALWAYS! I will send pictures, and updates along with notifications as expected or wanted. I love going to parks, walks, play time, affection time, and anything else that is required or wanted just let me know!

In Rosalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rosalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.