(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosala can host 1 dog per night.
Rosala can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Cathie T.
Cathie T.
Dec 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Mocha came home happy and healthy. Rosala sent pictures so we could see our special friend. Thanks so much! We will definitely call her again.

Rosala S.
Rosala S.
amina A.
amina A.
Feb 24, 2016

Rosala has been a good friend of mine since we were 9 years old. She is honest, reliable, and best yet, has a great sense of humor. She has cared for her own dogs all her life.

Rosala S.
Rosala S.

About Rosala

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal advocate <3 ethical & love

Hi! If there's anything that I can brighten my day, its seeing a happy dog. Since I was young I have always had a soft heart for all animals. I believe in the ethical treatment of animals, and I will advocate for them however I can. I have cared for many dogs of my own over the years And I have cared for multiple dogs while housesitting. Your fur babies will get as much love ...

What Rosala would like to know about your dog

What makes them uncomfortable? what activities do they like to do ? Are they friendly with other dogs ? What vet can I take them to if needed ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rosala's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rosala's Pets

Johnny

Maltese
9 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Rosala watches your pet

I live by trails that are convenient to go on long walks or through the neighborhood. I love walks and hiking! I love to do anything outdoors so anything is possible!

In Rosala's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rosala's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.