Roma B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Roma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Roma's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Roma is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Kathleen B.
Kathleen B.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Roma is fantastic! She’s caring, compassionate and very responsible with our large puppy! She even came to meet us prior to walking our dog. I highly recommend her to anyone!

Roma B.
Dickey S.
Dickey S.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks once again, Roma! Elektra loves the overnight stay.

Roma B.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Roma was fantastic! We were in a pinch and needed a last-minute sitter for our puppy, Rory. We just moved to the area and had never left Rory with anyone other than friends/family so we were a bit stressed about finding someone we trusted to watch him. Roma was so accommodating and took wonderful care of Rory. She sent us lots of pictures and updates which we really appreciated and I know he had a ...

Roma B.

About Roma

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Personalized, Professional Pet Care

I love all dogs and cats and provide a personalized pet care experience for both you and your pet. I am responsive, communicative, and responsible. I am new to Rover, but have over 350 five star reviews from previous dog walking and boarding available upon request. Either my partner or myself are always home which allows flexible pickup and drop off and constant care. We are proud animal parents, and getting double the care for ...

What Roma would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any recent health issues, dietary restrictions, aggression triggers, or chewing habits, as well as what I can do to make your pet feel as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Roma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Roma's Pets

Tonka

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 7 months old, 70 lbs.

When Roma watches your pet

I live next door to Laurie Meadows Park and will walk your pup there daily! I also love to cuddle up with your pets and relax or study.

In Roma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Roma's Neighborhood

Roma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.