Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rolando can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rolando can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Becky S.
Becky S.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog seemed well cared for and even took her to the park.
Two things. Since I am not from the area and only visit on occasion it was important for me to find someone close to where I was staying. Before I booked the stay I inquired how far he lived from where I would be and he said 10 minutes. Great. IT WAS 20 with NO traffic :(
Day 2 I had my daughter ...

Rolando V.
Rolando V.
Peter C.
Peter C.
Aug 1, 2018

Randy is an excellent dog sitter. Each and every time I go on vacation with my girlfriend we leave our two Great Danes with him. He also has two adorable dogs that always get along great with Denali and Aspen. I have never had any issues leaving my dog with Randy and they always enjoy spending time when I have to go away on bussiness trips. We have two massive dogs so if Randy can ...

Rolando V.
Rolando V.

About Rolando

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from Home- Playtime Unlimited

I am passionate about protecting and nurturing life. I have been around dogs my whole life and have 5 years of dog sitting experience. I love dogs and will continue to learn as much from them as they do from me.

My hobbies include: Reading, Baseball, Football, Tennis, Bike Riding, Kayaking, Fishing, Visiting the Dog Park, Watching Netflix (GoT, Westworld, Vikings, and The Flash are my favorites)

I played college baseball and still coach youth ...

What Rolando would like to know about your dog

Just temperment, eating schedule, potty schedule, and permission to play with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rolando's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rolando's Pets

Marley

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Ziggy

Maltese and Poodle
11 months old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.