Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rogelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rogelyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Dominique O.
Dominique O.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Omg she is so attentive, she volunteered to cut my dogs nails and I have 3 big dogs. She treats them as if they are apart of her family. She even dropped in to check on them when she wasn’t scheduled just to make sure they were ok while we were away. I will definitely continue to use her for all my dog sitting or drop in needs.

Rogelyn F.
Rogelyn F.

About Rogelyn

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A dog lover and a dog bather at Pet

I used to own a pet store and enjoyed every inch about it. I had to sell my business for personal reason. I worked different jobs but I can't find happiness in those "jobs". I'm very passionate about taking care of dogs. I love dogs and enjoy being around them so I decided to switch careers and become a dog bather and hopefully to be a certified groomer one day. I love my career choice ...

What Rogelyn would like to know about your dog

I don't judge dogs based on their breeds. I don't even judge dogs for growling. I am very knowledgeable about dog behavior. As long as your dog is not territorial or possessive aggressive, I can handle your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rogelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rogelyn's Pets

Bennie

Labrador Retriever and Manchester Terrier
2 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Tucker

Border Collie and Great Pyrenees
1 year, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Rogelyn watches your pet

In Rogelyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rogelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.