Rochelle T.

Rochelle T.

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rochelle can host 1 dog per night.
Rochelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jason B.
Jason B.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Rochelle and Max were superb! Made me feel really comfortable leaving Chewie, and also knowing he made a new friend. Would really look forward again in the future to having them watch him!!

Rochelle T.
Rochelle T.

About Rochelle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time French Bulldog Exp

My name is Rochelle and I am a full time graduate student and retired active duty army veteran. I've been a pet owner my whole life and have a french bulldog that is totally spoiled/friendly. I am reliable, responsible and a huge animal lover. I'm at home full time with occasion of going to school twice a week. Puppies are welcome but any dog over a year must be spayed or neutered PLEASE! Also ...

What Rochelle would like to know about your dog

Friendly non aggressive dogs only. Small breed/Medium 0-35 pounds only.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rochelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rochelle's Pets

Max

French Bulldog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 29 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.