Rochelle J.

Rochelle J.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rochelle can host 1 dog per night.
Rochelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Danielle  B.
Danielle B.
July 23, 2017
Verified Stay

I could truly enjoy my vacation knowing that Cappy was well cared for. Rochelle went above and beyond making sure he had fun. I got lots of pictures and updates through out my time away. I highly recommend Rochelle as a sitter and her sweet little guy Simba.

Rochelle J.
Rochelle J.
Mallory D.
Mallory D.
June 14, 2017

Rochelle is a great leader that works well making decisions and always uses her best judgment. Dogs will be in great care if Rochelle is in charge of taking care of them. She always has a positive attitude is full of love and dedication. Anyone would be lucky to have her as their dog caregiver!

Rochelle J.
Rochelle J.

About Rochelle

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let's go for a run and play!

My 1 year old cockapoo and I are looking for some friends to play with this Summer while I am not teaching! I take him pretty much everywhere with me and it would be fun to bring a friend to the dog park or have for a sleepover! The dog beach is where we spend Sunday mornings and the park is a nightly routine. I go longboarding and the dogs are able to come to ...

What Rochelle would like to know about your dog

My homeowners association will not allow dogs over 25 lbs but I am comfortable with any dog in those parameters.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rochelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rochelle's Pets

Simba

Cockapoo
2 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.