Robin D.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robin can host 1 dog per night.
Robin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Robin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Alex P.
Alex P.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Robin was absolutely amazing with Otter. She was fully accommodating for any special requests that I had with scheduling and modifying the booking.
This was a multi day sit and overnight stay with Robin, and she was perfect for Otter. You know that she has great experience with dogs if all shapes and ages and a true dog lover from your first meet with her. On the second day, Otter knew where we were going ...

Robin D.
Alice J.
Alice J.
May 23, 2019

Robin is a great dog mom to her Shih Tzu mix Bear! He is 13 but has the energy of a 7 year old :)
I spend time with Robin and Bear regularly, and see that she takes great care of him, making sure he gets exercise, makes his regular vet or grooming appointments, and socialize with people and other dogs.
Your dog will be in great hands with Robin!

Robin D.
Katie C.
Katie C.
May 19, 2019

Robin is the biggest dog lover I know! She will treat your dog like a member of her own family, she is very knowledgable and trustworthy. Robin has watched my dogs on many different occasions and they always loved spending time with her.

Robin loves being outdoors and your dog will get to spend lots of time outside. She lives very close to a nice park with lots of walking paths.

I would not hesitate ...

Robin D.

About Robin

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible full time dog parents

I love dogs! All breeds, big and small. Cats too! I have one dog in our home, Bear is a Lhasa Apso Shih Tzu mix, 14 years, male. He’s good with cats and dogs, but not afraid to let them know when he’s had enough. I work, but typically home through the week and weekends, so can offer flexible drop off/pick up times.

Your dog(s) would have the run of the ...

What Robin would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any food intolerances?
Is your dog comfortable around other dogs, cats and people?
Is your dog crate trained, or prefer to roam?
Is your dog able to be off-leash?
Is your dog ready to have fun?!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Robin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Robin's Pets

Bear

Lhasa Apso, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
14 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Robin watches your pet

In Robin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Robin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.