Roberta R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roberta can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Roberta can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Rob M.
Rob M.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Warm, friendly and kind. Knows dogs very well, our girls loved their day with her.

Roberta R.
Roberta R.
Amanda & Gustavo P.
Amanda & Gustavo P.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Roberta is great!! It was my first time using Rover and I was really lucky to find Roberta! Her dogs are all so cute and friendly. I can tell Cookie had a lot of fun at her house during the 9 days he stayed with her. She sent me pictures everyday and I could see she was talking care of Cookie like if he was hers. I will definitely contact her again when I need!

Roberta R.
Roberta R.
Leslie C.
Leslie C.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog, Tia is usually not too interested in playing with dogs she doesn't know. However, when we went for a meet and great, she immediately wanted to play with one of Roberta's dogs. This made me feel very relieved, knowing that she would be happy and have another doggie to play with. Roberta is very personable and experienced with dogs. Tia is diabetic and requires insulin shots, so it was very important to find ...

Roberta R.
Roberta R.

About Roberta

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wonderful Grandma! Home 24/7

Active Grandma from Michigan will look after your pet while your away in my home, short or long term, large fenced yard and close to vets. Quiet, clean, stress free home, have peace of mind knowing that your pet will be loved and cared for, so much nicer than a kennel or daycare . I have outstanding references, clean background and the *lowest rate in the area for petcare by a experience trainer/ handler* Non smoking ...

What Roberta would like to know about your dog

I need to know all temperament issues, small breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Roberta's Home

When Roberta watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
Daily walks in my home area.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
In my home

Time I'll spend with your dog:
I am home 24/7.

In Roberta's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Roberta's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.