Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robbi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Robbi can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Leslie K.
Leslie K.
May 23, 2018

Robbi is an exceptional doggie sitter and caregiver. Her own pets are her children and she would have a ranch full of animals if she could. She will give your fur-baby lots of TLC!

Robbi  O.
Robbi O.
John B.
John B.
May 22, 2018

She is the absolute best at taking care of all breeds. I would absolutely recommend to anyone!! She will make sure they are walked, fed, watered, and kept entertained for the entirety of the time she is watching them!!

Robbi  O.
Robbi O.

About Robbi

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love to play in the mini pool!

I have two dogs who are very high energy and love making new friends! We go to our local dog park, walk, and splash around in the mini pool! I'm good at giving medication to my pups. I am pretty flexible when it comes to availability. Someone is always home so no worries there! I really love training dogs, or at least attempting to! hahaha I like to see if they can sit, lay down ...

What Robbi would like to know about your dog

Do your dog have any special needs? Do they get along with other dogs? Do they get along with new humans? Are they food/generally aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Robbi 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Robbi 's Pets

Paisley (Pai)

Beagle
3 years, 10 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Bandit

Blue Lacy
9 months old, 30 lbs.

When Robbi watches your pet

We will go on walks to the local dog park, stay there for a bit, then walk back. We will play in the mini pool and with the water hose. I have a surplus amount of toys to play with. We will go to the backyard to play fetch together.

In Robbi 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Robbi 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.