Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ritesh can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Dhara S.
Dhara S.
Jul 30, 2018

Ritesh is the most responsible and trustworthy person I know! He’s very loving and caring towards dogs and has a great energy - highly reccomend!

Ritesh S.
Ritesh S.
Sean S.
Sean S.
Jul 22, 2018

Ritesh is super kind, responsible and loves to spend time with dogs! He is well educated as a pharmacist so I always trust him with my dog. He brings good energy and an understanding attitude to dog care. Definitely suggest you to setup a meet & greet with Ritesh and see for yourself!

Ritesh S.
Ritesh S.

About Ritesh

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

For your pet’s sake!

Hi furriends!

My name is Ritesh and I love hanging out with dogs! Hire me for any dog activities from boarding, walking, running, feeding, etc. with your furbaby! I have a dog myself and have a great handle on working with all species. He is trained and usually sleeps in bed with me, so yours is more than welcome!

I live in an apartment complex that is very open to pets. It's a gated community ...

What Ritesh would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any food allergies or aggressions? Is your dog crate trained? What is the daily routine for the dog? Is your dog friendly with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ritesh's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ritesh's Pets

Maharaja "Raja" Shah

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Ritesh watches your pet

Lounging, walking, playing, running, etc. Walks can happen within my apartment complex, through the city, many dog parks in the area, large park next door to apartment complex.

In Ritesh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ritesh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.