Rissa L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rissa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sabrina W.
Sabrina W.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Rissa is very kinda and sweet to my pups! She’s extremely helpful and sends me lots of pictures! :)

Rissa L.
Sabrina W.
Sabrina W.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Rissa was very sweet and kind with my dogs. She left treats for my pups and sent me pictures! She’s very quick to respond.

Rissa L.
Stefanie T.
Stefanie T.
Jul 10, 2018

Laurissa is an amazing animal lover! She goes out of her way to make sure my baby is well cared for and is alwaus happy when i pick him up, he sleeps three the night so i know he is getting his energy out and she always meets my needs goodluck laurissa on rover, i will always be using her as a dog sitter for our dog.

Rissa L.

About Rissa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Best pet mom ever, they feel love.

i love animals ,so of course your fur baby will be treated like family,my own child. im always very attentive to their needs, i can adminster medicine and make sure their dietary needs are met. or if its a nice long walk they need to get all that energy out i am available, i do work from 8am to 5pm Monday threw friday but mostly am available for you when you need me. your fur ...

What Rissa would like to know about your dog

Anything and everything they would love to share!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rissa's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rissa's Pets

Coco

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Poodle
2 years, 7 months old, 3 lbs.

Big baby

Chihuahua, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
3 years, 10 months old, 27 lbs.

When Rissa watches your pet

We luve on a large farm. Our dogs are always watched outside. Sometimes we go on long hikes or day trips to the beach or local market.we also play ball for hours to get their energy out lol, and then come home and relax on our large bed or wherever they please.

In Rissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rissa's Neighborhood

Rissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.