Riley E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Riley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ian W.
Ian W.
Apr 12, 2018

I come from a family that has always loved animals and considered them apart of the family. I got to know Riley from working with her, and I quickly realized she had the same if not greater views on the quality of life a furry companion deserves and the value she has for them. Riley is a caring and responsible person, and she is the first person I would ever think of contacting if the ...

Riley E.
Riley E.

About Riley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Right next to a very large park

I love being in the company of all animals, especially dogs. The most enjoyable part for me is taking the time to fully get to know each individual dog and interacting with them to their specific wants and needs. I’m a very patient and calm person, never quick to anger and always preferring to correct rather than punish. I’ve been around dogs my whole life and have learned many training techniques and behavioral ...

What Riley would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I’ve had experiences with many types of breeds. Before sitting your dogs I would like to know what makes your dogs happy or calm, as well as amything that might your dog nervous or angry.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Riley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Riley's Pets

Leo

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Riley watches your pet

Right down the street from my house Is a very large park that is very dog friendly and offers great excercise options for all kinds of activities. I.e. walking, fetching, running, and hiking.

In Riley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Riley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.