Riley C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Riley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Riley's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Riley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10 Reviews

Robin R.
Robin R.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Riley took excellent care of our Rex! She was on time, sent photos and updates of what she and Rex were doing and she even took him for a walk. The house was just as we’d left it. I will definitely ask her to sit with Rex again.

Riley C.
Kara G.
Kara G.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Riley is going to be my new go to dog sitter! She answered right away and watched my dog very last minute

Riley C.
Robin T.
Robin T.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Riley is great !
My dog wagged her tail as soon she meet Riley. Gracie, my dog was very comfortable from the minute she got there.
Riley sent pictures and text, Keeping me updated with Gracie.
Riley is very kind, gentle and soft spoken a perfect match for our family.
Will be back to visit Riley and her dog, Lenny!
Thanks Riley.

Riley C.

About Riley

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will LOVE your dog!!

Hi my name is Riley. I love dogs!! I love music so I normally have the radio playing most of the time. I’m a full time student without a job hoping to make some extra money. I have a flexible schedule so I can accommodate in order to better fit your needs. I live with my mom and my dog. They both love dogs!
My dog loves playing with other dogs almost as much ...

What Riley would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive? Does it have a past of biting people or other animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Riley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Riley's Pets

Lennon Rose

Dachshund
2 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Riley watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood and sometimes we go to the greenbelt or the dog park! We will play fetch and tug of war!

In Riley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Riley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.