Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rikki can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rikki's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Garrard S.
Garrard S.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Rikki was great with my bullies. She kept me informed daily. I am glad I chose her to watch my bullies.

Rikki W.
Amber F.
Amber F.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Rikki came through! Cali loves being in her care and being able to have her dogs to have play with. I moved further out and still drive even further to take Cali to her when I got out of town. Highly recommended. ♥️

Rikki W.
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Rikki spoiled my dog and took great care of him! He got along great with her sweet little dogs and he came home smelling wonderful. She was flexible with my schedule and I will use her again in the future!

Rikki W.

About Rikki

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trust the best with your pet(s)!

Offering love and care for your pet(s) while you’re away! There’s no place like home but I can provide something close to it. Growing up and into adulthood I have owned and cared for many dogs giving me over 20 years of experience! I currently have two dogs a Pom-chi (4 years old) and a Maltipoo (3 years old). They have been socialized and love company. I work full time (Monday-Friday) however ...

What Rikki would like to know about your dog

Because my dogs are small I have a small dog preference. I had my last dog for 11 years prior to her death so I am experienced with senior dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rikki's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rikki's Pets

Paxton

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Pomeranian
4 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Teddy

Maltese and Poodle
4 years, 4 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Rikki watches your pet

I walk my dogs three to four times a day. I am an early riser so the first walk will be between 5 and 6 am. Then the dogs are fed. Getting down on the ground to play with the dogs (tug of war, fetch, and hide-go seek) will be included with your dogs stay.

In Rikki's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.