Rikki B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rikki can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rikki can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Rikki was amazing. She sent us pictures and kept us updated. Very responsive to messages. Will definitely use again.

Rikki B.
Rikki B.
Christina M.
Christina M.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Rikki was such a great sitter for both of our pups! Not only did she respond within minutes, she was also sweet as can be. She took our pups for Xmas and treated them like her own (as we saw in pictures that she sent to us through their stay). I would definitely recommend her and ask her to watch them again.

Rikki B.
Rikki B.
Monica R.
Monica R.
Oct 23, 2018

Rikki has a huge heart for animals and cares for them as members of her family! She has always had dogs in her life and loves all breeds...secretly wishing she could keep getting more!! Her home is “pet friendly” and has a great yard to accommodate her furry friends!!

Rikki B.
Rikki B.

About Rikki

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - fenced yard!

I've always been a dog person! I love them, and that's why boarding my dogs was always so hard for me! They'd come home so beat up and tired. Eventually I found friends to watch them for me, and I LOVED how much attention and care my pups got... I decided I want to return the favor. Your furry friends will get all the love and attention they need, while you take a well deserved ...

What Rikki would like to know about your dog

What helps me most is knowing what your dog's routine is! What "code words" do you use for dinner? Bathroom breaks? Some families say "puppy chow", some say "dinner time", whatever you say in your home, I will say while you're away! Same with the bathroom situation... do you say "go potty!" or "do your business" or "go on!"? This helps me give them cues, so even when they're in an unfamiliar place, they still understand what they need to do!

Is your dog crate trained? Can they jump a fence? How are they with other dogs/kids/cats? The more information you provide me with, the better I can do my job, and the safer we'll all be!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Rikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Rikki's Pets


Great Dane
6 years, 2 mo. old, 130 lbs.


8 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.


American Shorthair
3 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Rikki watches your pet

I can provide your dog with walks around my neighborhood, and play fetch in our backyard!

Photo updates at least once a day are also provided. I have always enjoyed photography, and do my best to capture quality photos of each of your furry kiddos!

In Rikki's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.