Richard G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Richard can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Richard's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Denise D.
Denise D.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Richard and his wife were outstanding sitters for my pup and I feel so lucky to have found them. I got frequent photo and message updates which helped me relax during my travels. My pup always looked so happy and it is obvious that their home is full of love. My pup didn’t want to leave and she received tons of pampering and was very safe. Richard was also very accommodating of schedules and ...

Richard G.
May S.
May S.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Rick & his wife are the sweetest couple! I trust them completely with taking care of Fitz while I’m away on business. They are so attentive & keep me in the loop of what Fitz does during the day. I’m so glad I found them!

Richard G.
May S.
May S.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Fitz (my dog) loves staying with Rick and his wife! They are so friendly and always treat him like of their own dogs, which gives me peace of mind when I’m away! Thank you for a great stay!

Richard G.

About Richard

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time large fenced

I have a grandfatherly approach to dogs. Love to engage them to play or go for walks. Enjoy the interaction with them. I am personable and outgoing and even "adopt" grand-dogs who love to come by and visit. I am known for spoiling them and treating them as our own!! They would get the best care as I could possibly give and would never leave them unattended. this applies to outside in the yard as ...

About Richard's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Richard's Pets

Reece

Australian Shepherd
11 years, 7 mo. old, 36 lbs.

Pickles

Yorkshire Terrier
6 months old, 8 lbs.

When Richard watches your pet

In Richard's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Richard's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.