Riann P.

Riann P.

West Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Riann can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Sheri S.
Sheri S.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you! Taffy and Izzy seemed to have a great time with Riann and Bella. Boy we’re they tired when they got home! I really appreciated all the cute photos during the stay.

Riann P.
Riann P.
Daniela B.
Daniela B.
Feb 22, 2016

There aren't many people I trust with my dogs, but I trust Riann 100%. We've been friends since 2009 when we met as rescue volunteers. She is one of the greatest dog lovers i've ever met, I've never seen a dog that didn't immediately trust and love Riann. She understand the mind of dogs, as well as their behavior and body language. I would trust her with any size dog, any age, any breed, she's ...

Riann P.
Riann P.

About Riann

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover with a big heart!!

I have grown up doing dog rescue ever since I was little, and have fostered dogs myself for 10 years, and have been dog sitting for over 2 years now. I love dogs and thought why not watch other peoples dogs for extra income, as I know sometimes it's hard for me to find somewhere to leave my own dog. I work with a few different local dog rescues and help them with fostering/adoptions ...

What Riann would like to know about your dog

I usually prefer to do a meet n greet first with all potential dog sitters, but sometimes i can make exceptions. No breed preferences but small/medium only please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Riann's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Riann's Pets

bella

Dachshund
16 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.